Event List

Start Date Start Time Title Link Contact Creator
Sunday, March 01, 2020 NCR Autocross Registration is now open! autocross@ncr-pca.org Joe Kraetsch
Saturday, March 07, 2020 09:30am Drivers Education Ground School This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Saturday, April 25, 2020 07:00am NCR Autocross #1 autocross@ncr-pca.org Joe Kraetsch
Monday, May 04, 2020 07:00am LRP Fun Days de-registrar@ncr-pca.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Saturday, May 16, 2020 Rally Event #1 Bill White
Sunday, May 17, 2020 07:00am NCR Autocross #2 autocross@ncr-pca.org Joe Kraetsch
Saturday, June 06, 2020 Rally Event #2 - Spring Getaway Weekend Bill White
Saturday, June 20, 2020 07:00am NCR Autocross #3 autocross@ncr-pca.org Joe Kraetsch
Saturday, July 11, 2020 Rally Event #3 Bill White
Friday, July 17, 2020 Club Motorsports de-registrar@ncr-pca.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Saturday, August 01, 2020 07:00am NCR Autocross #4 autocross@ncr-pca.org Joe Kraetsch
Sunday, August 16, 2020 Rally Event #4 Bill White
Saturday, August 22, 2020 07:00am Summer Fun & Make-A-Wish de-registrar@ncr-pca.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Friday, September 11, 2020 Club Motorsports de-registrar@ncr-pca.org This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Saturday, September 19, 2020 [Tentative] PCA Zone 1 Autocross : zone1axchair@gmail.com, z1registrar@gmail.com, autocross@ncr-pca.org Joe Kraetsch
Friday, September 25, 2020 Rally Event #5 - Fall Getaway Weekend Bill White
Saturday, September 26, 2020 07:00am NCR Autocross #6 autocross@ncr-pca.org Joe Kraetsch
Saturday, October 17, 2020 Rally Event #6 Bill White